play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB90

At DB90 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB90

DB90
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding purchase of an Aston Martin

    By Richard B on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased the v12s Aston Martin Vantage. This was probably the most outstanding level of service on a cap purchase I have experienced. Perfectly organised perfectly presented and highly professional staff. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    BUYING MY RANGEROVER FROM DB90

    By Heath P on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    THE WHOLE EVENT WAS TOTALLY SATISFACTORY. THE STAFF AND OWNER WERE PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL.

    Reply from DB90 on 22/03/21

    Thank you Heath, really appreciate the 5 start review. All the best and enjoy the car.


  • 5

    DB90 excellence

    By Dale K on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    DB90 could not do enough for me, he reassured me throughout the distance buying process, sending pictures, videos, the after sales service is fantastic

    Reply from DB90 on 22/03/21

    Thank you Dale we really appreciate your review. I hope you're enjoying the car, fingerers crossed for some nice weather.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By George-Ovidiu M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a BMW M4 from them and couldn't be happier. Their customer service was absolutely brilliant and the whole process was quick and easy. I also had a small issue after getting the car and they didn't let me down and sorted it for me in a very reasonable way.

    Reply from DB90 on 22/03/21

    Thank you for your great review George, we really appreciate it and are delighted to hear you're happy. All the best.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Adlai S on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car deal. Delivered on time with the car as described and nice guys. Will do business again I’m sure.

    Reply from DB90 on 08/03/21

    Thank you Adlai, really appreciate the kind review. We would love to look after you again whenever the time comes to change. All the best!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan F on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service all the way through from the first contact to organising credit and the car is just what I wanted. These guys deserve to succeed

    Reply from DB90 on 08/03/21

    Thank you Alan, really appreciate you leaving us such a great a review. I hope you're enjoying the car, i'm sure you are!


  • 5

    Superb company to deal with.

    By Paul B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with these guys who went the extra mile to make sure that I got a good part exchange deal on my car. The car that I purchased was 100% as advertised and has surpassed my expectations. I would have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from these guys. Thanks to the staff for their attentiveness and for making the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from DB90 on 03/03/21

    Thank you for such a fantastic review Paul, i'm delighted to hear you had a great experiance with us. I hope you're enjoying the car i'm sure you are. Hopefully we will see you again in a few years time. All the best


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Chloe W on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, took great care of me when purchasing my new car. Covered all grounds, all staff was a pleasure to deal with and even checked in with me after the purchase to make sure I was happy and doing well. Highly recommend! Thank you guys for all your help

    Reply from DB90 on 03/03/21

    Thank you Chloe, it was a pleasure to deal with you! We really appreciate you 5 star review! All the best and hopefully we will see you again in a few years.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and genuine...

    By Andrea J on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is exciting but can be quite daunting, I can honestly say my recent purchase at DB90 couldn’t have gone any better, the service is excellent , everyone is friendly, helpful and genuine, no pushy salespeople here, I was made to feel very welcome with a cup of coffee while everything was being finalised, everyone I met introduced themselves which I think is a lovely personal touch. I highly recommend DB90 for your next car purchase, I definitely won’t go anywhere else now. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ’―


  • 5

    Satisfied and above expectation

    By Eduardo B on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from DB90 prestigious automobile absolutely the best experience ive had so far! Quick and easy process and Ryan ensured that all my needs were met. I would definitely recommend DB90 happy and satisfied

    Reply from DB90 on 18/01/21

    Thank you Eduardo for your 5 star review it means the world to us! I'm happy to hear you have had a good experiance. I hope you continue to enjoy the car! All the best, Ryan and the Team.


‹ Prev Next ›