play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB90

At DB90 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB90

DB90
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly service from the initial contact to picking up the car. A great company with excellent staff and owner. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car that I brought from DB90. Ryan the salesmen was very professional and informative about the car,I felt at ease talking to him not pushy or in a hurry to sell to you. They even delivered the car to my door which was a bonus for me. Would recommend DB90 to anyone looking to buy there next car, T....

    Reply from DB90 on 30/03/22

    Thank you very much for the great 5 star review, you was a pleasure to deal with. We hope you are enjoying the car I'm sure you are. All the best.


  • 5

    Best by Far

    By Matthew Smith on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    An amazing car at a great price, bought 200 miles away, but Ryan was very reassuring and answered all my questions no matter how small making the whole process very un stressful. Even after I bought the car, a week later he called to follow up how things were. Amazing customer service 6 stars if I could . Highly recommended

    Reply from DB90 on 28/03/22

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words. It really does mean a lot to us. Hope you're enjoying the car I'm sure you are.


  • 5

    Thank you !

    By Callum Milner on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Myself and partner have recently purchased a vehicle from DB90 and we are super happy with the car and the service that we received. The guys at DB90 are honest, friendly and not at all pushy. We dealt with Will mainly who is a credit to the team, he let us test drive and view the car several times to make sure it was what we wanted. I would recommend DB90 to anyone. Thanks again

    Reply from DB90 on 28/03/22

    Thank you so much for such a fantastic review we really appreciate it. You was a pleasure to deal with, all the best.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish.

    By Colin Gill on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Will from DB90 and he was brilliant from start to finish. I couldn’t recommend them more. Definitely use them if you’re looking for a new car.

    Reply from DB90 on 28/03/22

    Thank you Colin really appreciate your 5 star review. Hope you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Superb experience with DB90

    By Jenny Mcdonald on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Omg! Where do I start. Superb experience when visiting DB90 today. Ryan at DB90 as been superb from start to finish. From that first initial call less than a week ago to enquire about one of their vehicles, to today when I picked up my beautiful absolutely stunning car, the customer service and overall aspect of dealing with Ryan as been absolutely faultless, superb and just amazing from start to finish. Was amazing to finally put a face to the text messages and phone calls and honestly it as been a pleasure dealing with DB90 and Ryan. Their cars are outstanding and beautiful, the friendliness, helpfulness and just over great customer service you receive when arriving at DB90 is amazing. Will definitely use DB90 again and will definitely recommend. Thank you Ryan and DB90.

    Reply from DB90 on 21/02/22

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it was an absolute please to deal with you. We hope you'll enjoy the car I'm sure you will. All the best from the team at DB90


  • 5

    Perfect all round

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. I had a minor issue with the car on collection but Ryan and the guys apologised, got it sorted and then delivered the car once they were happy. I don't mind having a minor issue with a car, as long as the dealer comes through and makes me happy - which I am. Perfect.

    Reply from DB90 on 21/02/22

    Thank you very much for the 5 star review, we hope you're enjoying it an setting in all ok.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By Simon ******* on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It's always difficult to post a review if something goes smoothly and when it doesn't, it is easy to leave negative feedback however in the case of DB90 I had to approach them for an issue with my car and throughout the whole process, Ryan and Des made me feel secure and confident that they would resolve it for me. They were always polite and kept me informed of progress regularly. Would I recommend DB90 - Yes 110% Would i buy from them again - Yes 110% I wish all companies shared their modus operandum.

    Reply from DB90 on 05/01/22

    Hi Simin, thank you so much for your lovely review. It genuinely means the world to us. Hopefully we will see you again in the years to come. All the very best for the. new year.


  • 5

    Good people

    By Gianni Campopiano on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and delivered a good service and a car I love in difficult circumstances


  • 5

    By Andrew Vipond on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Amazing car! Will definitely deal with them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›