play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB90

At DB90 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB90

DB90
5
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience would definitely buy again

    By Clint H on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly dealer. Easy process, made buying the car an absolute pleasure. Would definitely buy a car from this dealer again. Recommend to all family and friends. No hard sell, a great car at a great price.

    Reply from DB90 on 20/10/20

    Hi, thank you for your lovely review! Hope you enjoy the car i know you will. All the best


  • 5

    Smart forTwo

    By Ian S on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect! ................................................................

    Reply from DB90 on 20/10/20

    Thank you Ian! I hope you are enjoying the car, i'm sure you are. P.s i'm still on the lookout for the BMW coupe.


  • 5

    Will better sort out the number plate.

    By Marc D on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best in the business, got my car in great conditioning and great price also.

    Reply from DB90 on 18/08/20

    Thank you Marc, hope you enjoy the car. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.


  • 5

    Smashing service not a pushy car sales man on site

    By Nick and Emma W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fabulous customer service from "browsing to buying". The car was rewashed ready for our test drive and there was absolutely no time pressure at all whilst out on the test drive. My husband and I were able to take the car out on our own. The willingness to provide an excellent level of customer service was not deemed "hard sell " at all. We would definitely recommend DB90. The car we purchased was the most competitive priced Porshe 911 Targa 4 GTS on the market that we had located at the time of purchase. Thank you

    Reply from DB90 on 20/10/20

    Thank you so much for your review we really do appreciate it. All the best and stay safe!


  • 5

    This is the place to be for your vehicles

    By Paul S on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute fantastic to deal with very helpful all of the staff they go out of there way and beyond to help you all cars top quality inside and out highly recommended

    Reply from DB90 on 20/10/20

    Thank you Paul. All the best, stay safe.