play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB90

At DB90 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB90

DB90
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout.

    By Fergus Collins on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service from Des and Ryan was superb, I never felt pressurised and Ryan made the sale comfortable. They have lots of cars to choose from, and all, including my brilliant BMW, in fantastic condition. I would highly recommend DB90 .

    Reply from DB90 on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for the 5 star review, it was an absolute please to deal with you. Than k you for your business hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    No messing, pleasant and honest

    By John Sowerby on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was great. Could not have been more helpful. I was a little sceptical on looking at DB90 reviews being all 5*, but this was proved to me by Ryan`s customer care and attitude. Sorted out all necessary paperwork for me and just made the experience so easy. I would recommend Ryan /DB90 to anyone.

    Reply from DB90 on 26/11/21

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Hope you're enjoying the car. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    By James Duxbury on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and courteous. Couldn’t fault these guys


  • 5

    Quick, easy and hassle free

    By Aiden Hardwick on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a little stunning M240i, which is a monster on the road! The sales manager called Ryan, was brilliant from start to finish with myself. Quick and easy. And the big thing for myself when buying a car. I wasn't talked into it! And didn't come across like a sales person. Trying to push you to buy the car. The overall experience was top-class.

    Reply from DB90 on 26/10/21

    Thank you, it was great to deal with you. Hope you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    A first class buying experience from the very first interaction to the last

    By Steven Hamilton on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very professional, knowledgeable, swift and personal service in a competitive market from exceptional senior salesman Ryan and also owner Des throughout, with the purchase of a unique car in A1 condition that exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended and likely to use the service again in future. Simply the best buying experience in all my years of buying cars.

    Reply from DB90 on 15/09/21

    Thank you very much for such a great review! It's been a pleasure dealing with and I'm delighted your happy with your car. Enjoy and hopefully our paths meet again. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service

    Reply from DB90 on 17/08/21

    Thank you for you for the 5 star review, i hope you are enjoying the car. All the best from the team at DB90


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By David Ledger on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What an experience I received dealing with DB Prestigious Automobiles. This was one of my better dealings with car sales organisations. I was met by Desi on a pre-arranged appointment who was extremely polite and such a nice guy that I felt at ease immediately. There was no pushy car sales pitch and he allowed me and the wife to review the car I had arranged to look at on our own including taking it for a test drive. The car was as it was advertised and drove really well to the point I bought it and part exchanged my car as well. Documentation was completed in a professional relaxed manner which was all straight forward. I will definitely look at his website on my next car purchase and recommend family and friends to look as well. If they haven't the car, model you are after they will even source one for you, well worth a visit.

    Reply from DB90 on 12/08/21

    Thank you for your generous comments we thrive on simplicity and making life an easy and pleasurable experience. We hope the car gives you many miles of complete satisfaction every time you drive it, Thank you once again, Rgds Des


  • 5

    Quality

    By Jacob McNeill on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic the team was so professional and got my car turned around within 24hrs! Would highly recommend they have a great selection of cars for everyone! Thankyou for your service will definitely deal again!

    Reply from DB90 on 17/08/21

    Thank you for you 5 star review! Really appreciate it and your business. I hope you're enjoying the car I'm sure you are.


  • 5

    By Ethan Hughes on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff was so helpful

    Reply from DB90 on 09/08/21

    Thank you Ethan really appreciate the 5 star review. Hope you enjoy the car!


  • 5

    No pushy salesman

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, couldn't be more helpful

    Reply from DB90 on 20/07/21

    Thank you. I hope you're enjoying the car