play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB90

At DB90 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB90

DB90
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Niel R on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Many thanks to Ryan and all the team

    Reply from DB90 on 14/05/21

    Thank you very much, we really appreciate you feedback. I hope your enjoying the car. All the best.


  • 5

    DB90 - Awesome

    By Paul W on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience - great guys! From start to finish!

    Reply from DB90 on 14/05/21

    Thank you Paul, it was a great pleasure to look after you. Hope you're enjoying the car i'm sure you are, all the best.


  • 5

    Hard to beat

    By Martin K on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish. Outstanding customer service and product. Old fashioned care and a 'nothing too much trouble' approach.

    Reply from DB90 on 14/05/21

    Thank you Martin really appreciate your review. Enjoy the car and fingers crossed for some nice weather.


  • 5

    Outstanding purchase of an Aston Martin

    By Richard B on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased the v12s Aston Martin Vantage. This was probably the most outstanding level of service on a cap purchase I have experienced. Perfectly organised perfectly presented and highly professional staff. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from DB90 on 13/05/21

    Thank you Richard really appreciate your review. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, i hope you're enjoying the car i'm sure you are.


  • 5

    BUYING MY RANGEROVER FROM DB90

    By Heath P on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    THE WHOLE EVENT WAS TOTALLY SATISFACTORY. THE STAFF AND OWNER WERE PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL.

    Reply from DB90 on 22/03/21

    Thank you Heath, really appreciate the 5 start review. All the best and enjoy the car.


  • 5

    DB90 excellence

    By Dale K on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    DB90 could not do enough for me, he reassured me throughout the distance buying process, sending pictures, videos, the after sales service is fantastic

    Reply from DB90 on 22/03/21

    Thank you Dale we really appreciate your review. I hope you're enjoying the car, fingerers crossed for some nice weather.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By George-Ovidiu M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a BMW M4 from them and couldn't be happier. Their customer service was absolutely brilliant and the whole process was quick and easy. I also had a small issue after getting the car and they didn't let me down and sorted it for me in a very reasonable way.

    Reply from DB90 on 22/03/21

    Thank you for your great review George, we really appreciate it and are delighted to hear you're happy. All the best.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Adlai S on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car deal. Delivered on time with the car as described and nice guys. Will do business again I’m sure.

    Reply from DB90 on 08/03/21

    Thank you Adlai, really appreciate the kind review. We would love to look after you again whenever the time comes to change. All the best!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan F on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service all the way through from the first contact to organising credit and the car is just what I wanted. These guys deserve to succeed

    Reply from DB90 on 08/03/21

    Thank you Alan, really appreciate you leaving us such a great a review. I hope you're enjoying the car, i'm sure you are!


  • 5

    Superb company to deal with.

    By Paul B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with these guys who went the extra mile to make sure that I got a good part exchange deal on my car. The car that I purchased was 100% as advertised and has surpassed my expectations. I would have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from these guys. Thanks to the staff for their attentiveness and for making the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from DB90 on 03/03/21

    Thank you for such a fantastic review Paul, i'm delighted to hear you had a great experiance with us. I hope you're enjoying the car i'm sure you are. Hopefully we will see you again in a few years time. All the best