play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB90

At DB90 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB90

DB90
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Chloe W on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, took great care of me when purchasing my new car. Covered all grounds, all staff was a pleasure to deal with and even checked in with me after the purchase to make sure I was happy and doing well. Highly recommend! Thank you guys for all your help

    Reply from DB90 on 03/03/21

    Thank you Chloe, it was a pleasure to deal with you! We really appreciate you 5 star review! All the best and hopefully we will see you again in a few years.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and genuine...

    By Andrea J on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is exciting but can be quite daunting, I can honestly say my recent purchase at DB90 couldn’t have gone any better, the service is excellent , everyone is friendly, helpful and genuine, no pushy salespeople here, I was made to feel very welcome with a cup of coffee while everything was being finalised, everyone I met introduced themselves which I think is a lovely personal touch. I highly recommend DB90 for your next car purchase, I definitely won’t go anywhere else now. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ’―


  • 5

    Satisfied and above expectation

    By Eduardo B on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from DB90 prestigious automobile absolutely the best experience ive had so far! Quick and easy process and Ryan ensured that all my needs were met. I would definitely recommend DB90 happy and satisfied

    Reply from DB90 on 18/01/21

    Thank you Eduardo for your 5 star review it means the world to us! I'm happy to hear you have had a good experiance. I hope you continue to enjoy the car! All the best, Ryan and the Team.


  • 5

    Great service and a pleasure to deal with.

    By David B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service in every aspect. Non oppressive and friendly to deal with and displaying the very highest standards of knowledge and presentation of there products. These guys are proud of what they do and it reflects this in the whole buying experience therefore, I can wholeheartedly recommend buying any vehicle from DB90. No fuss,no pressure and I will definitely be using DB90 again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Candis H on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience of dealing with DB90 was excellent -they could not have been more helpful and accommodating from the initial conversation to the collection of my new car, which I am absolutely delighted with - Thank you so much!

    Reply from DB90 on 24/12/20

    Thank you so much Candis, we're delighted to hear you're happy and enjoying the car. It was a please to look after you. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - thoroughly recommend

    By Julia A on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car. DB90 travelled a very long way (at a reasonable price) to deliver my new car to me and collect my old car. Everything went smoothly and kept me updated all the way through. Competitive deal for part exchanging my old car too.

    Reply from DB90 on 17/12/20

    Thank you Julia, we're so pleased to hear your review! Hope your enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Db90 review

    By Apollo L on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest decent guys, top level of service, nice vehicles, professional and courteous

    Reply from DB90 on 17/12/20

    Thank you very much, it has been a pleasure dealing with you from start to finish.


  • 5

    Purchase of Discovery 4

    By Bill D on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A first class service from an excellent team of friendly & professional people.

    Reply from DB90 on 09/12/20

    Thank you Bill we really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Happy new client

    By Ged H on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased an F Type Jag I’m over the moon with the car , the service from Ryan was both very efficient and professional, and would highly recommend DB90

    Reply from DB90 on 03/12/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review Ged we really appreciate it! Was great to meet you, I hope your enjoying the car. All the best


  • 5

    Thank-you!

    By Sarah M on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from DB90 and I can't recommend them highly enough. Customer service was fantastic! Thank you very much to Ryan and the team, couldn’t be more grateful!

    Reply from DB90 on 28/11/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Sarah we really appreciate it. Hope you're enjoying the car! All the best.