play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB90

At DB90 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB90

DB90
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A happy wife.

    By Neil W on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My wife purchased her Cooper S today, Wil and Des were totally professional and nothing was too much trouble and she is very pleased with the car. The young man who looked after the presentation of the car was also spot on.

    Reply from DB90 on 05/07/21

    Thank you Neil, we're delighted to hear you are happy. We hope you enjoy the car, I'm sure you will!


  • 5

    Great cars, fantastic team to buy them from.

    By David T on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The director/owner, and the team at DB90 have delivered a fantastic service, a beautifully prepared car that exceeded expectations, have been highly professional and yet personable; and most most importantly (to me at least) been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I drove 5 hours up from Dorset to buy car from them 'on spec' and it was a good decision. They sell carefully selected cars at the right price. Buy from DB90 with total confidence.


  • 5

    Great cars, fantastic team to buy them from.

    By David T on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Des and his team, Ryan and Will, at DB90 have been a total pleasure to deal with. DB90 carefully select their cars, are highly experienced and professional in their approach, and it really shows in the cars they sell. I drove up from Dorset to buy a car on spec, and it was an excellent decision. The car and the whole buying experience exceeded expectations. Thank you! Buy from DB90 with absolute confidence.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish!

    By Julie S on 26 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure it was to buy a car from these guys! I dealt with Will who could not have been more helpful , in fact I would say that he went above and beyond and was an absolute star from start to finish. Because I’m not from Doncaster so didn’t know where the nearest petrol station was he even went and got my petrol for me so I had a full tank to get home with - thank you again Will! Fantastic place to do business with and very genuine people, nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend a visit!

    Reply from DB90 on 19/04/21

    Hi Julie, thank you for your wonderful review. It's such a delight to hear your comments. Hope you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Great hospitality

    By Shuhan R on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealership in the UK. Received great customer service, the process of purchasing the car was very smooth and satisfied with the car; will be definitely going back in the future.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied customer.

    By Peter B on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just purchased a Range Rover Evoque Autobiography from DB90, The car is as new and it was great to do business with DB90. We would recommend them to anyone. The service we received from viewing to purchase was very friendly and professional. Thank you to DB90 and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent and super friendly service 5⭐️

    By Colin B on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and super friendly service . Absolute pleasure to deal with .


  • 5

    Smashing service not a pushy car sales man on site

    By Nick and Emma W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fabulous customer service from "browsing to buying". The car was rewashed ready for our test drive and there was absolutely no time pressure at all whilst out on the test drive. My husband and I were able to take the car out on our own. The willingness to provide an excellent level of customer service was not deemed "hard sell " at all. We would definitely recommend DB90. The car we purchased was the most competitive priced Porshe 911 Targa 4 GTS on the market that we had located at the time of purchase. Thank you

    Reply from DB90 on 20/10/20

    Thank you so much for your review we really do appreciate it. All the best and stay safe!


  • 5

    This is the place to be for your vehicles

    By Paul S on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute fantastic to deal with very helpful all of the staff they go out of there way and beyond to help you all cars top quality inside and out highly recommended

    Reply from DB90 on 20/10/20

    Thank you Paul. All the best, stay safe.


‹ Prev Next ›